LECTURER
OF THE FACULTY OF PSYCHOLOGY
UNIVERSITAS PADJADJARAN

Educational Psychology
Industrial and Organizational Psychology
Clinical Psychology
Developmental Psychology
Social Psychology
General and Experimental Psychology

Department of Educational Psychology

Dr. Surya Cahyadi, S.Psi., M.Psi

Dr. Surya Cahyadi, M.Psi., Psikolog

Head of Department of Educational Psychology

surya@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise:

  • Self-regulation of Learning
  • Emotion in Education
  • Student Engagement

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
  
SINTA

Dra. Erna Susiati, M.Pd., Psikolog

erna.susiati@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise:

  • Career Guidance
  • Career Decision Making
  • Career Planning

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
SINTA

Dra. Hj. Rasni Adha Yuanita, M.Si., Psikolog

rasni.adha@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise:

  • Career Guidance
  • Learning difficulties

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
SINTA

Karolina L. Dalimunthe, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

karolina@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise:

  • Disaster
  • Community psychology
  • Cultural psychology

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Hari Setyowibowo, S.Psi., M.Psi., Ph.D., Psikolog

Head of Continuous Learning Studio

h.setyowibowo@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise:

  • Behaviour change intervention
  • Learning & Facilitation
  • Positive Psychology

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
SINTA

Witriani, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

witriani@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise:

  • Education

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Dr. Fitriani Yustikasari Lubis, M.Psi, Psikolog

Learning, Student Affairs and Alumni Manager

fitriani.y.lubis@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise:

  • Gifted Students and Education
  • Educational Psychology

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
SINTA

Hery Susanto, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

hery.susanto@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise:

  • Student wellbeing
  • Achievement emotion
  • Measurement Tool Development
  • Critical Thinking
  • Cognitive Ability

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Puspita Adhi Kusuma W, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

puspita.adhi@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise:

  • Learning Difficulties in Students
  • Psychological Well-Being in School (Subjective Well-Being in school)
  • Early Childhood Education

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Miryam Wedyaswari, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

m.wedyaswari@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise:

  • Academic resilience
  • Emotional competence
  • Career development

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Department of Industrial and Organizational Psychology

Dr. Yus Nugraha, M.A., Psikolog

Head of Department of Industrial and Organizational Psychology

yus.nugraha@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise:

  • Applied Population Research – Indigenous (Sundanese) Psychology
  • Consumer & Marketing Psychology
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Outward Bound – Outing Activities
  • Human & Organizational Development

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Prof. Dr. Hj. Diana Harding, M.Si., Psikolog

diana.harding@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise:

  • Human Resource Development
  • Working Morale

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Dr. Maya Rosmayati Ardiwinata, M.Si., Psikolog

maya.ardiwinata@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise:

  • Organizational psychology (organizational well being, climate & culture, work related attitude, assessment & interventions)
  • Personnel psychology (assessment & interventions)

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Dra. Nurul Yanuarti, M.Si., Psikolog

nurul.yanuarti@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise:

  • Human Resource Development
  • Personnel and Organizational Development

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
SINTA

Dr. Marina Sulastiana, M.Si., Psikolog

Head of Graduate Program in Psychology (Master and Doctoral)

marina.sulastiana@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise:

  • Assessment & intervention of individual and group at work and organizational wellbeing (e.g psychological capital & personal values , readiness to work & change; Service commitment & service climate; gratitude & mindfulness)
  • Leadership (servant leadership, etc) ; organizational climate & culture

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
SINTA

Zahrotur Rusyda Hinduan, MOP., Ph.D., Psikolog

Dean

z.r.hinduan@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise

  • Organizational Psychology ((Organizational Change, Assesment & Intervention, Work Attitude, Work Value, Psy Capital)
  • Behavioral Intervention (HIV, Smoking Behavior, Sexual Behavior, etc)
  • Generation Y and Z

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
SINTA

Azhar El Hami, S.Psi., M.Si., Psikolog

azhar.el.hami@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise:

  • Happiness at Work
  • Consumer Behavior

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
SINTA

Dr. Anissa Lestari Kadiyono, M.Psi., Psikolog

Head of Graduate Program in Professional Psychology (Master)

anissa.lestari@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise:

  • Industrial & Organizational Psychology
  • Human Capital; Psychological Capital; Positive Organizational Behavior; Work Ethic; Productive Behavior; Entrepreneurship; Work Value

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Rezki Ashriyana Sulistiobudi, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

rezki.ashriyana@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise:

  • Graduate employability, employability at work
  • Consumer behavior
  • Work value and work attitude

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
SINTA

Megawati Batubara, S.Psi, M.Psi., Psikolog

Head of Public Relation

megawati.batubara@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise:

  • Organizational Commitment
  • Work Engagement
  • Happiness at Work

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
SINTA

Shafia Islaha, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

shafia.islaha@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise:

  • Organizational Well-Being
  • Organizational Commitment
  • Psychological Capital

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Department of Clinical Psychology

Dr. H. Ahmad Gimmy Prathama, M.Si., Psikolog

Head of Department of Clinical Psychology

ahmad.gimmy@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise:

  • Psychotherapist
  • Positive Psychology

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Dr. Achmad Djunaidi, M.Si., Psikolog

a.djunaidi@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise

  • Clinical and Abnormal Psychology
  • Psychometrics

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

R. Urip Purwono, M.Sc., Ph.D., Psikolog

Head of Center for Psychometrics, Assessment and Evaluation

Urip.Purwono@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise

  • Psychometrics
  • Test Construction/Measuring Instrument; Test Adaptation; Intelligence Measurement
  • Program Evaluation
  • Assessment and Diagnostics
  • REBT Counseling/Psychotherapy

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Dr. Zainal Abidin, M.Si.

zainal.abidin@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise

  • Political Psychology
  • Psychology of Corruption
  • Human Philosophy
  • Qualitative Method

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Nurul Wardhani, S.Psi., M.Pd., Psikolog

nurul.wardhani@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise

  • Counseling
  • Religiosity
  • Gratitude
  • Academic Buoyancy
  • Stress

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Dr. Kustimah, M.Psi., Psikolog

Head of Undergraduate Program in Psychology (Bachelor)

kustimah@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise

  • Mental Health
  • Psychotherapy

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
SINTA

Asteria Devy Kumalasari, S.Psi., M.Sc., Ph.D., Psikolog

Head of Internationalization Unit

asteria.devy@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise

  • Study of Happiness
  • Positive Psychology
  • Clinical Psychology

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Aulia Iskandarsyah, M.Psi., M.Sc., Ph.D., Psikolog

a.iskandarsyah@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise

  • Health Technology and Assessment
  • Health Psychology

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
SINTA

Airin Triwahyuni, S.Psi, M.Psi., Psikolog

airin.triwahyuni@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise

  • Test Construction
  • Personality Measurement; Millon’s Theory of Personality
  • Mental Disorders in Students
  • Stress Level
  • Intelligence
  • Loneliness
  • Social Support

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
SINTA

Dhini Andriani, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

dhini.andriani@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise

  • Health Psychology
  • Stress and Coping Stress

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Hanifah, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

hanifah@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise

  • Positive psychology
  • Cognitive behavior therapy

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Department of Social Psychology

Dr. Retno Hanggarani Ninin, M.Psi., Psikolog

Head of Department of Social Psychology

rhninin@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise:

  • Self-Psychology
  • Psychology of Religiosity
  • Spirituality
  • Culture

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Dra. Hj. Rintana Dewi, M.Si., Psikolog

rintana@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise:

  • Religiosity
  • Loneliness
  • Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD)

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Eka Riyanti Purboningsih, S.Psi, M.Psi., Psikolog

eka.riyanti@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise:

  • Sexual Reproductive
  • Internet and Social Media

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Tiara Ratih Widiastuti, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

tiara.widiastuti@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise:

  • Interpersonal relations emotions
  • Emotions
  • Biopsychology of social interactions

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Aulia Hanafitri, S.Psi, M.Psi., Psikolog

aulia.hanafitri@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise:

  • Youth and Family
  • Marriage
  • Premarital Sexual Behavior
  • Attitude and Intention

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Yuliana Hanami, Ph.D

Head of Jurnal Psikologi Sains dan Profesi (JPSP)

y.hanami@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise:

  • Psycholinguistics
  • Self-Presentation

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
SINTA

Department of Developmental Psychology

Prof. Dr. Hj. Hendriati Agustiani, M.Si., Psikolog

hendriati.agustiani@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise:

  • Parenting
  • Family

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Fredrick Dermawan Purba, M.Psi., Ph.D., Psikolog

Vice Dean for Learning, Student Affairs & Research

fredrick.purba@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise

  • Health-related quality of life and well-being
  • Family and couple relationship

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Dra. Hj. Lenny Kendhawati, M.Si., Psikolog

lenny.kendhawati@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise

  • Family Relationship

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Dra. Marisa Fransiska Moeliono, M.Pd., Psikolog

Head of Counseling Center of Universitas Padjadjaran (PKUP)

marisafm@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise

  • Family & Parenting

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Dr. Afra Hafny Noer, M.Sc., Psikolog

Vice Dean for Organizational Resources

afra@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise

  • Developmental of Social Cognition
  • Social Cues

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Esti Wungu, S.Psi., M.Ed., Psikolog

esti.wungu@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise

  • Socio-emotions of children to adolescents
  • Value, morals, self control/self regulation in children and adolescents
  • Handling children with special needs

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Langgersari Elsari Novianti, S.Psi, M.Psi., Psikolog

elsari@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise

  • Relation
  • Marital Relationship
  • Family Relationship

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Laila Qodariah, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

laila.qodariah@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise

  • Children Wellbeing
  • ADHD
  • Application of Art in Psychology

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Lucia Voni Pebriani, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

lucia.voni@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise

  • Anxiety
  • Parenting
  • Criticism
  • Self-Comparison

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Vidya Anindhita, S.Psi, M.Psi., Psikolog

vidya.anindhita@unpad.ac.id

Areas of expertise

  • Child Development
  • Parent-Child Relationship
  • Family Relationship

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Department of General and Experimental Psychology

Prof. Dr. Wilis Srisayekti, Psikolog

Head of Department of General and Experimehtal Psychology

wilis@unpad.ac.id

Areas of Expertise:

  • General Psychology
  • Experimental Psychology
  • Psychopathology
  • Self
  • Cooperative Behavior
  • Human Factors

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Dra. Tutty I. Sodjakusumah, M.Sc., M.Litt., Psikolog

t.sodjakusumah@unpad.ac.id

Areas of Expertise:

  • Counseling
  • Disaster Psychology
  • Cultural Psychology

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Dr. Efi Fitriana, M.Si

efi.fitriana@unpad.ac.id

Areas of Expertise:

  • Statistics and quantitative measurement

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Drs. Sunggoro Trirahardjo, M.Si., Psikolog

sunggoro@unpad.ac.id

Areas of Expertise:

  • Ergonomics
  • Environmental Psychology
  • Safety, health and Environmental

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Dr. Hj. Ratna Jatnika, M.T.

Research, Innovation and Partnership Manager

ratna@unpad.ac.id

Areas of Expertise:

  • Behavioral Science Statistics
  • Sampling Method
  • Research Methods
  • Psychometrics
  • Human Resource Management

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Julian Amriwijaya, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

julian@unpad.ac.id

Bidang Keahlian:

  • Psikologi Lingkungan
  • Social Media Addict

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Yanti Rubiyanti, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

yanti.rubiyanti@unpad.ac.id

Bidang Keahlian:

  • Orientasi Masa Depan Remaja
  • Motivasi Berprestasi

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Dr. Fitri Ariyanti Abidin, M.Psi., Psikolog

Kepala Pusdi Inovasi dan Penelitian Psikologi

fitri.ariyanti.abidin@unpad.ac.id

Bidang Keahlian:

  • Parenting (asesment and intervention)
  • Parenthood
  • Experimental Methods

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Whisnu Yudiana S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

Kepala Laboratorium Psikologi

whisnu.yudiana@unpad.ac.id

Bidang Keahlian:

  • Intelligence and Cognition
  • Well Being
  • Vocational Interest
  • Hoax
  • Psikometri dan Konstruksi Tes

GOOGLE SCHOLAR
 
SINTA

Dosen Luar Biasa

Prof. Dr. Hj. Juke Roosjati Siregar, M.Pd., Psikolog

(Dosen Luar Biasa)

juke@unpad.ac.id

Bidang Keahlian:

  • ADHD
  • Pengembangan Mahasiswa
  • Pengembangan Pendidikan Profesi Klinis Anak dan Remaja
GOOGLE SCHOLAR

Dr. Poeti Joefiani, M.Si., Psikolog

(Dosen Luar Biasa)

poeti.joefiani@unpad.ac.id

Bidang Keahlian:

  • Perkembangan Moral
  • Pola Asuh
GOOGLE SCHOLAR

Dr.rer.Nat. Shally Novita

(Dosen Luar Biasa)

novita.shally@gmail.com

Bidang Keahlian:

GOOGLE SCHOLAR

Dr. Rismijati E. Koesma, Psikolog

(Dosen Luar Biasa)

Bidang Keahlian:

  • Psikologi Klinis
  • Post Traumatic Syndrome Disorder
  • Relasi Pernikahan
GOOGLE SCHOLAR

Dra. Hj. Muniroh Abdurachman, M.Pd., Psikolog

(Dosen Luar Biasa)

muniroh.abdurachman@unpad.ac.id

Bidang Keahlian:

  • Psikologi Klinis
  • Konseling
GOOGLE SCHOLAR

Dr. Sri Rahayu Astuti, M.Si., Psikolog

(Dosen Luar Biasa)

sri.rahayu@unpad.ac.id

Bidang Keahlian:

  • Psikologi Komunitas
  • Konseling
GOOGLE SCHOLAR

Drs. Sudarmo Wiyono, M.Si., Psikolog

(Dosen Luar Biasa)

sudarmo.wiyono@unpad.ac.id

Bidang Keahlian:

  • Academic Learning Motivation
  • Konstruksi Tes
  • Metodik Tes
GOOGLE SCHOLAR

Drs. Aris Budi Utomo, M.Si., Psikolog

(Dosen Luar Biasa)

aris.budi.utomo@unpad.ac.id

Bidang Keahlian:

GOOGLE SCHOLAR

Drs. Noer Fauzi Rachman, Ph.D., Psikolog

(Dosen Luar Biasa)

noer.fauzi.rachman@unpad.ac.id

Bidang Keahlian:

GOOGLE SCHOLAR

Annisa, M.Si., Ph.D

(Dosen Luar Biasa)

annisa.annisa4@gmail.com

Bidang Keahlian:

GOOGLE SCHOLAR

Larasati Ayu Pidari, M.Psi., Psikolog

(Supervisor Praktek Kerja)

pidari.budiadi@gmail.com

GOOGLE SCHOLAR

Anggit Sukmawati, M.Psi., Psikolog

(Supervisor Praktek Kerja)

anggit@bpipunpad.id

GOOGLE SCHOLAR

Septi Karlina, M.Psi., Psikolog

(Supervisor Praktek Kerja)

septhiutami.psi@gmail.com

GOOGLE SCHOLAR